Important Dates

Submission Deadline:
April 20 May 10

First Acceptance Notification:
May 10

Second Acceptance Notification:
May 15

Early Bird Registration Deadline:
June 4

Manuscript Submission Open:
May 20

Manuscript Submission Deadline:
June 29     July 18

Call For Papers

ISUPTW History

Plenary Speakers

DATE: 12/11/2019

Tiejun Cui | Southeast University, China

Title: Information Metamaterials in Space Coding, Frequency Coding, Time Coding, and Space-Time Coding


Franz Kaertner | Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY) / University of Hamburg, Germany

Title: Terahertz Driven Electron and X-ray Sources


Tobias Kampfrath | The Free University of Berlin, Germany

Title: Probing ultrafast spintronic transport with terahertz radiation


Alexander Pukhov | University of Dusseldorf, Germany

Title: High harmonics, attosecond pulses and incoherent radiation from ultra-relativistic laser-plasmas


Xi-Cheng Zhang | University of Rochester, USA

Title: Recent Progress on THz Liquid Photonics


Chuanxiang Tang | Tsinghua University , China

Title: Recent progresses of high brightness electron beam and its applications


Zeren Li | China Academy of Engineering Physics, China

Title: TBA


More will join us!

Manuscript Submission
Hotel Reservation



Institute of Fluid Physics, China Academy of Engineering Physics

Institute of Applied Electronics, China Academy of Engineering Physics


Chinese Laser Press

Technical Sponsor